2013 Spring Results


Saturday, June 1, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Greyhounds 8
Pioneers 20
 
Friday, May 31, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 13
Patriots 2
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Hornets 2
Greyhounds 1
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 9
Pilots 10
 
Monday, May 20, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 10
Tigers 9
 
Saturday, May 18, 2013 @ 9:00am
Final
Greyhounds 7
Colonials 7
 
Thursday, May 16, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 8
Shamrocks 6
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bears 21
Greyhounds 19
 
Friday, May 3, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 8
Greyhounds 6
 
Thursday, April 25, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mustangs 7
Greyhounds 1
 
Saturday, April 20, 2013 @ 11:15am
Final
Toppers 2
Greyhounds 6
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 3
Blaze 3
 
Saturday, April 13, 2013 @ 1:30pm
Final
Aces 4
Greyhounds 8
 
Saturday, April 6, 2013 @ 12:30pm
Final
Pioneers 7
Greyhounds 0