2015 Spring Season Results


Thursday, June 4, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 3
Greyhounds 0
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 2
Royals 6
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 9:00am
Final
Hornets 12
Greyhounds 7
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 10
Tigers 3
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Colonials 2
Greyhounds 12
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 4
Bears 8
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Pioneers 3
Greyhounds 10
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 10
Shamrocks 1
 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Toppers 5
Greyhounds 12
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 6
Mustangs 4
 
Saturday, April 18, 2015 @ 11:00am
Final
Aces 7
Greyhounds 10
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blaze 2
Greyhounds 2
 
Monday, April 13, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Greyhounds 3
Patriots 6
 
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals 7
Greyhounds 0